Sweet Teeth: Meet and Greet

sweet teeth

Who: Sweet Teeth

Andreas Axelson – Guitars, Vocals

Joona Hassinen – Bass

Andreas Sjöberg – Guitars

Joakim Öhlund – Drums

What: Alternative Rock/Power Pop/Punk

Why: Sweet Teeth have signed with Lovely Records and will be releasing an EP in July. The band worked so hard to get a record deal so give their record a spin. Lucky for us, the EP will also be available on vinyl.

Also, Sweet Teeth’s reason for you to listen to their music: 7 tracks of bittersweet and straightforward alternative rock, performed with a ton of energy and heartwarming honesty.




music reviews

One response to “Sweet Teeth: Meet and Greet”

  1. A fun, hard-rocking banger!

Leave a Reply